mrs@middlesexretirement.org
(978) 439-3000 or (800) 258-3805
Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

MIDDLESEX RETIREMENT STAFF DIRECTORY

Thomas F. Gibson

Chairman

tgibson@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3000

John Brown

Elected Member

Pffm5@aol.com

(978) 439-3000

Brian P. Curtin

Elected Member

bcurtin@burlmass.org

(978) 439-3000

Robert Healy

Appointed Member

rhealy@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3000

Ed McLean

Elected Member

edgarmcleanjr@msn.com

(978) 439-3000

Jacqueline L. Williams

Director

jwilliams@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3000

Nancy OŽNeil

Board Secretary

noneil@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3005

Joellen Flynn

Receptionist/Secretary

jflynn@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3000

Melissa Cunningham

Director of Investments

mcunningham@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3026

Doreen Courtney

Director of Member Services

dcourtney@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3003

Mary Beth Kotsonas

Assist. Director of Member Services

mkotsonas@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3022

Stacey Craig

Senior Retirement Counselor

scraig@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3021

Pamela Chong

Retirement Counselor

pchong@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3024

Carmen Jimenez

Senior Member Services Analyst

cjimenez@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3025

Kathleen McGarry

Member Services Analyst

kmcgarry@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3029

Margaret Collins

Disability Analyst

mcollins@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3027

Leslie Cregg-Hyder

Refund Analyst

lcregg@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3019

Chen - Ching Lee

Director of Administration

cclee@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3033

Brenda OŽDonnell

Accountant

bodonnell@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3004

Sandra Larsen

Senior Administrative Assistant

slarsen@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3034

Kathleen Thorlton

Administrative Assistant

kthorlton@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3028

Tobey Ainooson

Financial Assistant

tainooson@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3031

George Nangle

Acting Building Manager

gnangle@middlesexretirement.org

(978) 439-3014


Middlesex County Retirement Board
25 Linnell Circle - P.O. Box 160 - Billerica, MA 01865

(978) 439-3000 or (800) 258-3805
mrs@middlesexretirement.org